Liz S. Koop, President & CEO

Daphne Hall, Senior Vice President, College Access Programs

Mike Timmins, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Eric Drumheller, Vice President, Grants and Scholarships

Board of Directors

Craig Ames (Chair), Retired, former President & Chief Operating Officer, Bryan Medical Center

Liz S. Koop, President & CEO, EducationQuest Foundation

Wendy Boyer, Senior Program Officer, Peter Kiewit Foundation

Dr. Miguel Carranza, Retired, former Professor of Sociology & Latina/Latino Studies, University of Missouri-Kansas City

Debbie Cooper, Client Business Executive, CO-OP Financial Services

Lee Galles
, Retired, former Associate Vice President for Finance and Treasurer, Creighton University

Michael Green, President & Chief Investment Officer, EverGreen Capital Management

Kelly Leeper, Vice President and Controller, F&M Bank

Tom Smith, Vice Chairman, D.A. Davidson